Dec 9, 2014

If Florida-Georgia Line Put Out a Christmas Album

Track Listing:

1. Da Christmas Truck

2. Holi Daze

3. Bruh, It's Hoes Outside

4. Silver Buckles

5. I Cranked Some Drake on Christmas Day

6. What Shine Is This?

7. Bae Went Down at Christmas

8. Away in a Raptor

9. Angels We Have Heard When High

10. This is How We Wrap

11. Please Get Stoned For Christmas (Rap Remix w/Wiz Khalifa)

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails