Nov 12, 2015

Exclusive: Track List for Jason Aldean's Next Album Revealed

1. Unaccidentally Racist

2. Stars and Bars

3. Some of My Best Friends

4. Creep

5. Those People

6. Jim and Jack and Nathan Bedford

7. That's Real White of You

8. Heard Any Good Jokes Lately? Here's One…

9. If it Walks Like a Duck

10. Too Young to Quit, Too Dumb to Keep Going

11. Sold Down the River

12. Turn Down the Lights (Light Up the Cross)

1 comment:

  1. Bonus Tracks:

    13. The Truth (I'm Lil' Wayne)
    14. Just Gettin' Started (With The Racist Stuff)
    15. Johnny Cash (He Ain't The Only Man In Black)
    16. The Only Way I know what we can leave this one alone.



Related Posts with Thumbnails