Jul 30, 2014

Tim McGraw's Sundown Heaven Town Track List Revealed

Sundown Heaven Town Track List:
1. Some of My Best Friends Are
2. (Be Gone Before the) City Lights
3. Hooded Rider
4. Spooked
5. Watermelon and Fried Chicken
6. Call a Spade a Spade
7. You People
8. Meanwhile Back At Big Mama’s (featuring Faith Hill)
9. Across the Tracks
10. Forty Ounce Throwdown
11. Back of the Bus
12. Lookin’ For That Welfare Queen
13. Well Spoken Man

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails